Latest Products http://www.umabrothers.com Latest Products 17-03-31 en-us http://www.umabrothers.com Alendronate Sodium http://www.umabrothers.com/alendronate-sodium.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Alendronate Sodium is a Bisphosphonate that Acts as a Specific Inhibitor of Osteoclast-mediated Bone Resorption. Bisphosphonates are Synthetic Analogs of Pyrophosphate that Bind to the Hydroxyapatite Found in Bone. Amlodipine Besylate http://www.umabrothers.com/amlodipine-besylate.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Amlodipine Besylate is a Long-acting Dihydropyridine Calcium Channel Blocker. It is Effective in the Treatment of Angina Pectoris and Hypertension. Amlodipine is Used with or Without Other medications to Treat high Blood Pressure. Atorvastatin Calcium http://www.umabrothers.com/atorvastatin-calcium.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Atorvastatin is in a Group of Drugs Called Hmg Coa Reductase Inhibitors, or "statins." Atorvastatin Reduces Levels of "bad" Cholesterol (low-den Sity Lipoprotein, or Ldl) and Triglycerides in the Blood, While Increasing Levels of "good" Cholesterol (high-density Lipoprotein, or HDL) Boswellia Serrata Extract http://www.umabrothers.com/boswellia-serrata-extract.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Boswellia Serrata plant is Native to Much Of india and Pakistan. In  Ayurvedic Medicine indian Frankincense Has Been Used for Hundreds of Years for the Attempted Treatment Of arthritis. Carvedilol Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/carvedilol-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Carvedilol is a Synthetic Antihypertensive Methoxyphenoxy- 2-propanol Derivative with No Intrinsic Sympathomimetic Activity, carvedilol acts as a Nonselective Beta-adrenoceptor Blocking Agent (s(-) Enantiomer) and as An Alpha 1-adrenoceptor Blocker (r(+) and S(-) Enantiomers). Celecoxib Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/celecoxib-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Celecoxib is A cox-2 Selective nonsteroidal Anti-inflammatory Drug   (nsaid). It is Used to Treat the Pain and Inflammation of Osteoarthritis, Rheumatoid Arthritis, ankylosing Spondylitis, acute Pain in Adults, Painful menstruation, and Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis. Cetirizine Dihydrochloride http://www.umabrothers.com/cetirizine-dihydrochloride.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cetirizine is An Antihistamine that Reduces the Natural Chemical Histamine in the Body. Histamine Can Produce Symptoms of Sneezing, Itching, Watery Eyes, and Running Nose. Clopidogrel Bisulphate http://www.umabrothers.com/clopidogrel-bisulphate.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clopidogrel is a Platelet Aggregation Inhibitor. It Works By Slowing or Stopping Platelets from Sticking to Blood Vessel Walls or Injured Tissues.clopidogrel is An Oral, thienopyridine-class antiplatelet Agent used to Inhibit Blood Clots In coronary Artery Disease. Curcumin Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/curcumin-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Curcumin is A diarylheptanoid. About Two Centuries Ago, Isolation of a “yellow Coloring-matter” from the Rhizomes of Curcuma Longa (turmeric) & Was Named Curcumin. Domperidone Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/domperidone-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Domperidone  is a Medication that Acts as Peripherally Selective Antagonist of The dopamine d2 and d3receptors. It is Administered Orally, rectally, Or intravenously. Esomeprazole Magnesium http://www.umabrothers.com/esomeprazole-magnesium.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Esomeprazole  is A proton Pump Inhibitor  Others Worldwide Which Reduces Stomach Acid secretion Through Inhibition of The h+/k+ atpase in The parietal Cells of the Stomach. Etoricoxib Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/etoricoxib-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anti-inflammatory Painkillers like Etoricoxib are Sometimes Called Non-steroidal Anti-inflammatory Drugs (nsaids), or Just 'anti-inflammatories'. Etoricoxib is Used to Treat Painful Conditions such As arthritis, gout and Dental Pain After Surgery. Famotidine http://www.umabrothers.com/famotidine.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Famotidine is A histamine H2-receptor Antagonist that Inhibits stomach Acid production. It is Commonly Used in the Treatment Of peptic Ulcer disease And gastroesophageal Reflux disease. Fexofenadine Hydrochloride http://www.umabrothers.com/fexofenadine-hydrochloride.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fexofenadine is a Non-sedating H1 Histamine Receptor Antagonist. Fexofenadine Hydrochloride, the Active Ingredient is A histamine h1-receptor Antagonist with the Chemical Name (±)-4-[1 Nylmethyl)-1-piperidinyl]-butyl]- Α, Α-dimethylhydroxy-4-benzeneacetic Acid Hydrochloride. Fluconazole Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/fluconazole-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fluconazole Used for Treating and Preventing Certain Yeast and Fungal Infections. Fluconazole is An Azole Antifungal and Kills Sensitive Fungi By Interfering with the Formation of the Fungal Cell Membrane fluconazole is An Antifungal Medication that is Administered Orally or Intravenously. Flurbiprofen Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/flurbiprofen-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Flurbiprofen is Used to Treat the Inflammation and Pain Of arthritis. Flurbiprofen is a Derivative Of propionic Acid, and a Phenylalkanoic Acid Derivative of Non-steroidal Antiinflammatory Drugs (nsaids) with Analgesic, Antiinflammatory and Antipyretic Effects. Fluticasone Propionate http://www.umabrothers.com/fluticasone-propionate.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fluticasone Propionate belongs to a Class of Drugs Known as Corticosteroids,  Specifically glucocorticoids, Which Are hormones that Predominantly Affect the Metobolism  of  Carbohydrates  and to a Lesser Extent, fat and protein. Gemcitabine Hydrochloride http://www.umabrothers.com/gemcitabine-hydrochloride.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gemcitabin is A nucleoside Analog used As chemotherapy. gemcitabine is An Anti-cancer ("antineoplastic" or "cytotoxic") Chemotherapy Drug.  Gemcitabine is Classified as An Antimetabolite. Glimepiride http://www.umabrothers.com/glimepiride.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Treating Type 2 Diabetes in Patients Who Cannot Control Blood Sugar Levels By Diet and Exercise Alone. It May Be Used Alone or in Combination with other Antidiabetic Medicines. Ibandronate Sodium http://www.umabrothers.com/ibandronate-sodium.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Treating Osteoporosis (weak Bones) in Women Who are Postmenopause. Ibandronate is a Bisphosphonate and Works By Slowing Bone Loss and Allowing New Bone to Be Formed. Irbesartan Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/irbesartan-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Irbesartan Is An Angiotensin Ii Receptor Antagonist Used Mainly For The Treatment Of Hypertension. It Is Used For High Blood Pressure Alone Or With Other Medicines. Ketoconazole Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/ketoconazole-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ketoconazole Is Used To Treat Infections Caused By A Fungus Or Yeast. Ketoconazole Cream Is Used To Treat Athlete's Foot (Tinea Pedis; Ring Worm Of Foot), Ringworm Of Body (Tinea Corporis), Ringworm Of Groin (Tinea Cruris, Jock Itch), Seborrheic Dermatitis, "Sun Fungus" (Tinea Versicolor; Pityriasis Versicolor) And Yeast Infection Of The Skin (Cutaneous Candidiasis). Losartan Potassium http://www.umabrothers.com/losartan-potassium.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Losartan Potassium Is The Potassium Salt Of Losartan, Belongs To Non- Peptide Group- Angiotensin Ii Receptor Antagonist With Antihypertensive Activity. Memantine Hydrochloride http://www.umabrothers.com/memantine-hydrochloride.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Memantine Is N-methyl-d-aspartate Receptor Antagonist. The Mechanism Of Action Of Memantine Is As A Nmda Receptor Antagonist.It Treats Moderate To Severe Alzheimer - Type Dementia. Modafinil Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/modafinil-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Modafinil Is A Stimulant Drug Marketed As A 'wakefulness Promoting Agent' And Is One Of The Stimulants Used In The Treatment Of Narcolepsy. Narcolepsy Is Caused By Dysfunction Of A Family Of Wakefulness-promoting And Sleep-suppressing Peptides, The Orexins, Whose Neurons Are Activated By Modafinil. Mometasone Furoate Monohydrate http://www.umabrothers.com/mometasone-furoate-monohydrate.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mometasone Is A Medium-potency Synthetic Corticosteroid With Antiinflammatory, Antipruritic And Vasoconstrictive Properties. Mometasone Provides A Favorable Ratio Of Topical To Systemic Activity Due To Its Primary Local Effect Along With The Extensive Hepatic Metabolism And The Lack Of Active Metabolites. Montelukast Sodium http://www.umabrothers.com/montelukast-sodium.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Prevention And Long-term Treatment Of Asthma . It Is Also Used In Certain Patients To Relieve Allergy Symptoms (Eg, Itchy, Runny, Or Stuffy Nose; Sneezing) And To Prevent Asthma Attacks Caused By Exercise. Nifedipine http://www.umabrothers.com/nifedipine.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nifedipine Is A Dihydropyridine Calcium Channel Blockerthat Primarily Blocks L-type Calcium Channels. Its Main Uses Are As An Antianginal (Especially In Prinzmetal's Angina) And Antihypertensive. Ondansetron Hydrochloride http://www.umabrothers.com/ondansetron-hydrochloride.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ondansetron Hydrochloride Is The Hydrochloride Salt Of The Racemic Form Of Ondansetron, A Carbazole Derivative And A Selective, Competitive Serotonin 5-hydroxytrptamine Type 3 (5-ht3) Receptor Antagonist With Antiemetic Activit. Oxyclozanide Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/oxyclozanide-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oxyclozanide Is Salicylanilide Anthelmintic. Oxyclozanide Is An Effective Anti Parasitic Drug (For Veterinary Use Only) In The Treatment & Control Of The Disease Fascioliasis In Sheep, Cattle And Goats. Oxyclozanide’s Anti Parasitic Action Not Only Kills The Parasite, But Prevents Its Infestation. Pantoprazole Sodium Sesquihydrate http://www.umabrothers.com/pantoprazole-sodium-sesquihydrate.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole Sodium Is The Sodium Salt Of A Substituted Benzimidazole. The Treatment Of Duodenal & Gastric Ulcers, The Prevention Of Gastro-duodenal Damage In Patients Taking Nsaids, And As Adjunctive Therapy With Antibiotics For The Eradication Of Helicobacter Pylori. Paracetamol Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/paracetamol-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol (Acetaminophen) Is Used To Treat Many Conditions Such As Headache, Muscle Aches, Arthritis, Backache, Toothaches, Colds And Fevers. Paracetamol Is Widely Used Over The Counter. Pregabalin Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/pregabalin-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pregabalin Is An Anticonvulsant And Neuropathic Pain Agent. It Is Thought To Bind To Certain Areas In The Brain That Help Reduce Seizures, Nerve Pain, And Anxiety. Rabeprazole Sodium http://www.umabrothers.com/rabeprazole-sodium.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole Sodium Is Substituted Benzimidazole Proton Pump Inhibitor, With Potential Anti-ulcer Activity. After Protonation, Accumulation, And Transformation To The Active Sulfenamide Within The Acidic Environment Of Gastric Parietal Cells. Ractopamine Hydrochloride http://www.umabrothers.com/ractopamine-hydrochloride.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ractopamine Is A Feed Additive To Promote Leanness In Animals Raised For Their Meat. Pharmacologically, It Is A Beta-adrenergic Agonist. It Is The Active Ingredient In Products Known As Paylean For Swine And Optaflexx For Cattle For Use In Food Animals For Growth Promotion. Risedronate Sodium http://www.umabrothers.com/risedronate-sodium.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Risedronate Sodium Is The Sodium Salt Of Risedronic Acid, A Synthetic Pyridinyl Bisphosphonate. Risedronic Acid Binds To Hydroxyapatite Crystals In Bone And Inhibits Osteoclast-dependent Bone Resorption. Biphosphonate. Rosuvastatin Calcium http://www.umabrothers.com/rosuvastatin-calcium.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rosuvastatin Calcium Is The Calcium Salt Form Of Rosuvastatin, A Statin With Antilipidemic Activity. Rosuvastatin Selectively And Competitively Binds To And Inhibits Hepatic Hydroxymethyl-glutaryl Coenzyme A (Hmg-coa) Reductase. Salbutamol Sulphate http://www.umabrothers.com/salbutamol-sulphate.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Salbutamol Is A Medication That Opens Up The Medium And Large Airways In The Lungs. It Is Used To Treat Asthma, Exercise-induced Bronchospasm And Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (Copd). Tadalafil Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/tadalafil-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tadalafil Relaxes Muscles Found In The Walls Of Blood Vessels And Increases Blood Flow To Particular Areas Of The Body. Tadalafil Is Used To Treat Erectile Dysfunction (Ed, Impotence; Inability To Get Or Keep An Erection) And Symptoms Of Benign Prostatic Hypertrophy (Bph, Enlarged Prostate Which Include Difficulty Urinating (Hesitation, Dribbling, Weak Stream, And Incomplete Bladder Emptying). Telmisartan Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/telmisartan-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Telmisartan Is Benzimidazole Derivative & A Non-peptide  Angiotensin Ii  Receptor Antagonist With Antihypertensive Property. Tramadol Hydrochloride http://www.umabrothers.com/tramadol-hydrochloride.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tramadol Hydrochloride Is A Synthetic Codeine  Analogue. Tramadol Is A Centrally-acting Synthetic Analgesic Of The Aminocyclohexanol Group With Opioid-like Effects. It Is Not Derived From Natural Sources Nor Is It Chemically Related To Opiates. Valsartan Sodium http://www.umabrothers.com/valsartan-sodium.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Valsartan Is An Orally Active Nonpeptide Triazole-derived Antagonist Of Angiotensin (At) Ii With Antihypertensive Properties. Valsartan Selectively And Competitively Blocks The Binding Of Angiotensin Ii To The At1 Subtype Receptor In Vascular Smooth Muscle And The Adrenal Gland, Preventing At Ii-mediated Vasoconstriction. Tamsulosin Hydrochloride http://www.umabrothers.com/tamsulosin-hydrochloride.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It Is Sulfonamide Derivative With Adrenergic Antagonist Activity. Tamsulosin Selectivity Binds To And Blocks The Activity Of Alpha1 Adrenoreceptors In The Human Prostate, Prostatic Capsule, Prostatic Urethra & Bladder Neck. Sildenafil Citrate http://www.umabrothers.com/sildenafil-citrate.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sildenafil Citrate Is The Citrate Salt Of A Pyrazolo Pyrimidinone Derivative Structurally Related To Zaprinast. Sildenafil Citrate Is A Phosphodiesterase Type-5 Inhibitor, Vasodilator Agent And Urological Agent That Is Used In The Treatment Of Erectile Dysfunction And Primary Pulmonary Hypertension. Antioxidants http://www.umabrothers.com/antioxidants.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Offering Various Types of Antioxidants like Tbhq (tertiary Butyl Hydroquinone), Bha (butylated Hydroxy Anisole), Bht (butylated Hydroxy Toluene) Etc. We Can also Supply other Antioxidants On Specific Demand. Pharmaceutical Intermediates http://www.umabrothers.com/pharmaceutical-intermediates.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ntermediates For Apis, Bulk Drugs & Pharmaceutical Raw Materials. 4 Nitro 2, 3 Dimethyl Pyridine 1 Oxide 2(Hydroxy Methyl) 3 Methyl 4 (2, 2, 2 Trifluoro Ethoxy) Pyridine Hydrochloride Benzocaine Powder http://www.umabrothers.com/benzocaine-powder.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having cemented status as a prime player in the industry, we take it upon ourselves to meet customers demands with perfection. Continuing in the same vein, we, being a Supplier and Exporter, present you Benzocaine Powder in a wide range. Linagliptin http://www.umabrothers.com/linagliptin.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Linagliptin Is Active Ingredient, An Orally Active Inhibitor Of The Dipeptidyl Peptidase-4 (Dpp-4) Enzyme. Treating Type 2 Diabetes In Patients Who Cannot Control Blood Sugar Levels By Diet And Exercise Alone. Pemetrexed Disodium http://www.umabrothers.com/pemetrexed-disodium.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pemetrexed Disodium Is Approved To Be Used Alone Or With Other Drugs To Treat Malignant Pleural Mesothelioma In Patients Who Cannot Be Treated Withsurgery. Sitagliptin Phosphate http://www.umabrothers.com/sitagliptin-phosphate.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It Is Beta-amino Acid-derived Inhibitor Of Dipeptidyl Peptidase 4 (Ddp-4) With Hypoglycemic Activity. Sitagliptin Phosphate Is A Pyrazine-derived Dipeptidyl-peptidase Iv Inhibitor And Hypoglycemic Agent That Increases The Levels Of The In Cretin Hormones Glucagon-like Peptide-1 (Glp-1) And Glucose-dependent Insulinotropic Polypeptide (Gip).